Official Twitter Accounts of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Cast Members

Here’s a list of the official Twitter accounts of the newly-announced cast members of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire.

Alan Ritchson – Gloss (District 1 Tribute) – @alanritchson

Stephanie Leigh Schlund – Cashmere (District 1 Tribute) – @1StephanieLeigh

Bruno Gunn – Brutus (District 2 Tribute) – @brunogunn

Sam Claflin – Finnick Odair (District 4 Tribute) – @samclaflin

Maria Howell as Seeder (District 11 Tribute) – @MariaSingsActs

We will be updating the list as soon as new cast members (with twitter accounts) are announced! Hopefully we’ll get more official casting announcements next week!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.