The Hunger Games Cast Members – Instagram Accounts

Here are the instagram accounts of The Hunger Games cast, the list will include all cast members from all the Hunger Games movies.

Alexander Ludwig – @alexanderludwig

Amandla Stenberg – @amandlastenberg

Annie Thurman – @anniethurman

Bruno Gunn – @brunogunn

Chris Mark – @ChrisMark2x

Dakota Hood – @dakotahood

Dayo Okeniyi – @dayookeniyi

Elizabeth Banks – @elizabethbanks

Isabelle Fuhrman – @isabellefuhrman

Jack Quaid – @jack_quaid

Jena Malone – @jenamalone

Jeremy Marinas – @jermkill

Jacqueline Emerson – @jackie_emerson

Josh Hutcherson – @jhutch1992

Kalia Prescott – @kaliaprescott

Leven Rambin – @levenrambin

Mackenzie Lintz – @mackenzielintz

Tara Macken – @taramacken

Willow Shields – @willowshields

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*